New Mp3 album, "We Destroyed This Land for Democracy" @ Last.Fm

Track List:

1.) A Day At The Water Park
2.) We Destroyed This Land For Democracy
3.) Civilized / Uncivilized Man
4.) The Minds Of Dead Soldiers Brought Together After The War
5.) Anesthesia Dreaming

Granular Synthesis used as soul composition tool for tracks 1 through 4. Old, dusty tape loops for track 5.

Available at Last.Fm